Customer service rating 4.8/5

Based on 281 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 281 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

4 out of 5

Great service, kept well informed


All the staff I spoke to at JW Wood were polite and friendly. I would certainly recommend the company.

Ms Emma Wood

4th October, 2021

5 out of 5

Very professional and helpful


Very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Would recommend to anyone wishing to sell their property. Thank you

Mr Nigel Metcalf

4th October, 2021

5 out of 5

Well Recommended


All the staff were very professional and helpful with regular updates on the sale giving good advise where required .

Mr Paul Henderson

4th October, 2021

5 out of 5

Exceptional service from start to finish.


The service I have received from JW Woods Darlington has been exceptional from start to finish. All staff involved in both the sales side (Gary, Sue, Sandrine and Liam) and after sales (Gill) have been outstanding. I cannot sing their praises highly enough. A process which I thought was going to be very stressful has been very straightforward. The sales team managed a large number of viewings exceptionally well and I have been given regular updates as the sale progressed. Customer service at it's best!

Trusted Customer

3rd October, 2021

4 out of 5

Quick and easy


The process of putting our house up for sale was really quick and the photos and video of our house were really good!

Trusted Customer

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


I was given regular updates. Everyone I spoke to was friendly, polite and efficient.

Trusted Customer

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

House Sale


Had really good, supportive service. Selling took quite a while (thank you, Covid!) but J W Wood kept in regular contact throughout, and helped us at every stage.

Mrs Valerie Appleby

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

An excellent Team


An excellent service, with experienced professional team which saw me through the whole process with minimum of pain despite the COVID pandemic.

Mr I Kershaw

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Absolutely recommended


JW Woods provided an excellent service throughout. All staff were knowledgeable, supportive and friendly. Top marks and recommended.

Mrs Linda Thomas

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Excellent


Excellent service. Kept in the loop with what was happening once a week by Gill which was very helpful.

Miss Jaimi Clark

3rd October, 2021

3 out of 5

Review


Not value for money very little correspondence with regards to ongoing sale of house even solicitor remarking Woods should be doing more for what it is costing you.

Trusted Customer

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Good service


Easy to deal with and efficient

Mr Michael Drysdale

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent professional service from start to finish.

Mr Alan Greener

3rd October, 2021

4 out of 5

Great service


The service was professional and Liam always kept in touch. I really liked the additional service of the after sales contact who kept in touch with both buyer and seller and solicitors on either side. I found this really helpful.

Trusted Customer

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Outstanding Service


Extremely professional, caring staff and an outstanding service all round. I’ve used many estate agents in my time and this experience has certainly has been the best!

Ms Hilary Anderson

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Brilliant professional service from start to finish!


From the first meeting with Adrian to the point we completed I cannot fault that service/advice and support we received. I never failed to speak to someone when I needed to, got quick responses & help at all times. A very smooth process (despite it taking a while, but due to other factors)

Mrs Sarah Bolton

3rd October, 2021

4 out of 5

Highly recommended


Tracy and Chloe were great and always happy, friendly and on hand to help or clarify what was happening. They both know the property market process and kept me informed - they really supplemented the after sales which I felt could have been more active.

Mr Dan Dodd

26th September, 2021

4 out of 5

Good service


Clare and the team were very helpful and professional.

Trusted Customer

24th September, 2021

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top