Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 236 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 236 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Prompt and efficient with all of their input from the initial valuation through to completion. Answered my questions in a timely manner. Kept me updated as to the progress of the sale.

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Great service. Kept me upto date throughout the sale process. Very professional and friendly service

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Honest, professional and dedicated from start to finish. Excellent service from the whole team. Thank you

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

4 out of 5

Review


Were more informative the second time we attempted to purchase a property. The first time it seemed hard to find people to talk to. In addition, not entirely their fault, perhaps, papers were sent to the wrong people at our solicitors.

Mr A Ali

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very professional people, and excellent service.

Mrs Tina Steel

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

No problems


Pleasant staff and knowledgeable

Mrs Janette Troman

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

An excellent experience! Thank you Gary and the team.


My entire dealings with Gary and the team were faultless. The process was hard to cope with but their part was really really good. They are professional and kind and efficient.

Ms Barbara Still

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent communication and assistance where required such a warm welcome and the feel of being a valued customer.

Mr Paul Barrow

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Highly recommended


We received fantastic service when selling our house. From the valuation with Lucy to the excellent communication throughout the sales process from Samantha Galbraith. It really was a stress free experience. We also used the conveyancing service and would recommend them. JWWood may charge a bit more than others but based on our experience compared to other agents we’ve used in the past they are on a different level.

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent from start to finish would highly recommend.

Mr Andrew Steele

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Efficient, supportive and easy to deal with


An ecellent service throughout. I felt confident that I would be safe in Gary's hands and I was right! He got the details out amazingly quickly and I had a steady stream of viewers, with an offer accepted within a short space of time. I am deaf and have problems with the phone but it was no trouble to Woods to communicate with me by email instead. It was good to have their post-sales support too. I'd thoroughly recommend them.

Mrs Sue Whitlock

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Great communications skills and very responsive

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Friendly corteous and efficient. Kept us well informed..

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Would recommend


JW Woods were great, really helpful and informative from the off. Would recommend.

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

4 out of 5

A great service with healpful staff


Overall service was great. Easy to get in contact with members of staff at any time, as well as being able to call into a branch. As a first time buyer, I had plenty of questions and queries. All questions were answered and staff were always pleasant and happy to help with any request.

Mr Connor Watson

12th March, 2020

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top