Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 211 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 211 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Understanding


I have nothing but good to say about JW Wood there patients and understanding has been faultless

Trusted Customer

8th July, 2021

4 out of 5

Review


Overall a good service.

Trusted Customer

7th July, 2021

1 out of 5

Very expensive,


Original valuation fine but delay in getting house onto Rightmove and after offer received no call giving update or information unless I rang first. Day before completion I had to ring to ask if any plan. Key handed to purchaser but not alarm code. Very very expensive for easy sale and poor service.

Trusted Customer

5th July, 2021

5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service


We were very pleased with the service from all of the staff and we were kept informed all of the way through the process.

Trusted Customer

5th July, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Very good experience, especially from Gill who never failed to call every week to ensure all was in track. Any hiccups were actioned quickly and effectively. I would recommend their service.

Mrs Rachel Alexander

4th July, 2021

5 out of 5

House sale very efficient


Thank you for selling my house. I was kept informed and emailed back fast when I contacted. Happy with the service thank you

Mr John Bell

2nd July, 2021

5 out of 5

Durham branch


Durhan branch gave a 1st Class custoner service from valuation to sale

Mrs Pauline Gordon

1st July, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


The team have been amazing. Specially Gillian Anderson who has handled everything with great care. I lost my mam hence the home had to be sold. Gillian has been extremely supportive in every which way and kept me up to date all the way through the process.

Miss Dawn Hedley

1st July, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


5 ⭐️ very friendly and really helpful. Would recommend using them and definitely use again if I was to sell

Trusted Customer

1st July, 2021

5 out of 5

Great help in sale of our house


We were extremely impressed by the professional and efficient services provided throughout the process. Gill did a great job keeping us well informed of progress.

Mr Anthony Patrick Byrne

1st July, 2021

5 out of 5

Great support from Woods to achieve a fast and stress-free house sale


A faultless, efficient and effective service provided by everyone at Woods in selling our home. From the initial valuation and photography by Lindsay, marketing by Elaine and others in the Sales team, through to a fast, stress-free completion by Gill Anderson there was great communications and assistance at every step of the process. From valuation to completion in 2 months, Woods did a great job for us and I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again, or recommend to others.

Mr Michael Kingston

1st July, 2021

5 out of 5

First class service


First class from free valuation to agreeing sale. After sales team are proactive and keep you updated too. Special mention to Kathryn Craggs in Stanley office for her professionalism and customer service.

Ms Lisa Bell

26th June, 2021

5 out of 5

Great


Very good, they should have boxed up everything! But overall , very good. They should also de clutter my whole house, selfish but I will over look this.

Mr Paul Andrew Turner

25th June, 2021

5 out of 5

Great communication


Always kept up to date with progress and always answered any questions

Mrs Kimberlee Duke

24th June, 2021

5 out of 5

Excellent


Staff were professional, curteous and very helpful

Mrs Dawn Mary Gregory

24th June, 2021

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top