Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 363 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 363 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Would defo recommend . Very accommodating

Mr Ian Marshall

8th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Professional


Very professional and customer-focused in all of our dealings with them.

Mr A Hopkins

8th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Sterling Service


A very professional service all the way from valuation, going on the market and on to final completion from the Darlington office . Christine kept us up to speed on all developments once our property had gone under offer and always replied promptly to my emails and messages.

Mrs Julie Knee

8th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Outstanding service from start to finish


JwWood were amazing from start to finish. Any issues or concerns were dealt with immediately. All communication was prompt and timely. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks JW Wood for your professional attitude.

Mrs Danielle Stephenson

8th March, 2019

3 out of 5

Review


efficient

Mrs Denise Boulton

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent service


After trying to sell my house with two other companies I went to JW Wood! After being let down they restored my faith in estate agents. Gary attended To look at my property he made no false promises and was down to earth and helpful. All the rest of the staff were the same, I sold my house in within six months. They were reliable, friendly and helpful. Brilliant service!!

Mrs Michelle Corser

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


First class service, availability was excellent when I wanted to view the property I was purchasing (accompanied viewing)

Mrs Amanda Young

7th March, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Very friendly & effecient. Proactive and provided good and regular communication/ updates

Mr Stephen Jones

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

A SERVICE IN WHICH YOU CAN HAVE CONFIDENCE


MY FIRST CONTACT WITH YOUR AGENCY WAS VIA 'SUE STEPHENSON' ON TUESDAY 30 OCTOBER 2018. AT THAT TIME, I FELT HER 'PICK ME UP AND CARRY ME'. THROUGH HER, I ACHIEVED THE OUTCOME I SOUGHT MORE, BOTH SHE AND WOOD ESTATE AGENTS, GENERALLY, HAVE BEEN HIGH APPROACHABLE AND SUPPORTIVE OF ME, SINCE THAT TIME I WOULD NOT (COULD NOT) HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THEM WHOLEHEARTEDLY

Ms Vivienne Edwards

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


There is only one estate agent in chester le street worth dealing with....jw woods. Excellent, professional service.Friendly knowledgable staff. Keep doing what you do best.

Mr Steven Ruffell

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The sale of a property through probate is not a welcome task at any time, but the process including appropriate advice and progress updates from the JW Wood team was exceptional. From the time the for sale board went up to the relatively short period before it came down having been sold the service from Chris & Samantha was nothing short of outstanding.

Mr Keith Spinks

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


All dealings were very professional with pleasant and knowledgeable staff

Mr Gerard Gallagher

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Lovely staff thankyou Amanda, Elizabeth & Jill

Trusted Customer

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Fantastic service!


All of the staff at J W Woods have been terrific. Their efficiency, helpfulness and caring ways all contributed to the sale of my property, as stress free as possible. I would highly recommend J W Woods to anyone in the future. Thank you for your service.

Miss Sarah Vaughan

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Very attentive and on the ball, chasing and keeping everyone informed.

Mrs Gillian Fitz-Gibbon

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The service we got from woods was second to none they where brill we struggled to get a mortgage for a while as my husband was self employed kept everything in house with woods and used the mortgage adviser he done everything to maintain our mortgage and everything we needed would definitely recommend them to anyone thanks for finding our first home.

Mrs Rebecca Hill

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Always very friendly and helpful on the phone. Very professional.

Mr Paul Barthel

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The sale of the property went without any issues. The brochure was very professional and was part of the reason I choose JW Wood.

Mr S�ren Nilsson

7th March, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top