JW Wood Estate Agents — Bishop Auckland Reviews

4.7/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 64 reviews.

Showing 64 Bishop Auckland Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Really friendly and efficient

Trusted Customer

9th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Jw woods were fantastic with me I brought a house through them had a few problems on my end but they were really patient with me and help as much as they could I appreciate it a lot thank u so much

Miss Leanne Waites

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

great service and support


great service and support all the way though the sale process .. totally recommend them to anyone

Mr Martin Bevan

12th June, 2019

4 out of 5

Great service from head office made up for the poor service at branch level


Not impressed with the service at branch level. Put forward an offer to the sales rep I was dealing with at 4.50pm on a Friday only to be told it would have to wait as she was finishing at 5pm and there was a glass of wine waiting for her! I had to wait until Monday before my offer was put to the seller! I was mortified. When Christine at the Durham office took over the sale once my offer was accepted, the customer service was first class. I received regular updates from Christine through to the sale being completed......It took over a year due to a legal issue on the property but Christine maintained regular contact throughout.

Trusted Customer

9th June, 2019

3 out of 5

Fantastic until offer accepted, after that 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻


The staff in the Bishop Auckland office were fantastic, really helped until an offer was accepted. Post offer sales coordinator was a complete waste of time. Not really sure what her purpose was as it was left to us to reach exchange and completion.

Mr Steven Webster

9th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service from all of the team at the Bishop Auckland branch. They were professional and helpful at all times and responded to any enquiries very quickly. I would definitely recommend!

Mrs Clare Sheil

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

A thorough and well organised service.


The staff were well informed and friendly. They kept me up to date throughout the procedure without being overbearing. The regular updates of how the contract was progressing after the sale agreement, was particularly useful. I would definitely use them again for a similar sale.

Trusted Customer

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent service


Everyone at JW Wood was totally supportive and helpful throughout the whole listing, viewing, negotiating and selling process. I would always use them for property sales. Excellent service.

Trusted Customer

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Top service


Jw woods is the best agency I have used! There on the ball with every step making sure things are going smoothly. Highly recommend, in fact I wouldn’t recommend anyone one else but woods

Trusted Customer

20th April, 2019

5 out of 5

JW Woods....it's a yes from me!


Excellent service from start to finish and seem to achieve more interest and relevant buyers / clients than other local estate agents in the Bishop Auckland area. Great staff and always very helpful.

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Faultless service


Good friendly service in Bishop Auckland agency and excellent liaison service by Christine Milburn during and after the purchase of our new home. Would highly recommend J W Woods to anyone considering moving home. Regards Dave and Linda Viggers

Mr David Viggers

11th March, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Always helpful and considerate

Trusted Customer

10th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Good communication, thoughtful and patient with a buyer who didn’t know the purchase process.

Mr David Binks

9th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Lovely staff, were very helpful with my purchase of a property and were prompt every step of the way. Thank you

Mrs Kim Birbeck

9th March, 2019

3 out of 5

Review


efficient

Mrs Denise Boulton

7th March, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Very friendly & effecient. Proactive and provided good and regular communication/ updates

Mr Stephen Jones

7th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


All dealings were very professional with pleasant and knowledgeable staff

Mr Gerard Gallagher

7th March, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top