JW Wood Estate Agents — Bishop Auckland Reviews

4.8/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 42 reviews.

Showing 42 Bishop Auckland Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

A friendly and professional service


Always available,good advice,good communication.I do not live in the area where the property I was selling was located. JW Wood's went out of their way to organise access for various parties when I could not be there.The staff at the Bishop Auckland office are very friendly and professional, when my key contact changed the handover was seamless and they always kept in touch with updates. They made the process of selling a property very straightforward.

Ms Barbara Armstrong

16th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very efficient, kept me informed at all times & hung on to the buyer through probate difficulties.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Friendly people. Great service.

Mr Arthur Crandon

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Honest, professional and dedicated from start to finish. Excellent service from the whole team. Thank you

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very professional people, and excellent service.

Mrs Tina Steel

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent communication and assistance where required such a warm welcome and the feel of being a valued customer.

Mr Paul Barrow

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Amazing estate agents


Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication throughout. Knowledgable and fab staff. End result dads house sold

Trusted Customer

10th January, 2020

4 out of 5

Review


Good and was happy with service provided

Trusted Customer

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service and prompt sale and updates

Mrs Debra Allison

6th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Excellent service.


Totally professional from start to finish, kept in touch throughout the process, also extremely friendly staff.

Mr Kevin Hallimond

6th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Fantastic service


I felt supported from start to finish after such a horrific experience with another estate agent. Very friendly and couldnt do enough for me.

Trusted Customer

25th November, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service would recommend JW Wood

Mrs Louise Rippon

23rd November, 2019

4 out of 5

Would have been 5* but for high fees.


Marketed well keeping me well informed as to the progress of the sale. When my first sale fell through jw woods put the property straight back o n the market and it sold again within 24hrs. Staff in bishop Auckland always very helpful if I called the office.

Trusted Customer

23rd November, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Gill was excellent throughout the process. Only reason I haven't given 5 stars is that the lady who was meant to coordinate the sale seemed to be working for the purchasers and tried to push us into moving before we had found a property to move to! Also I don't like to be pressured into filling e surveys like this.

Trusted Customer

23rd November, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Without the help of J W Wood staff the sale would have dragged on indefinitely.

Mr Malcolm Cresswell

20th November, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top