JW Wood Estate Agents — Chester Le Street Reviews

4.7/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 44 reviews.

Showing 44 Chester Le Street Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Very professional, friendly and efficient staff.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Great communications skills and very responsive

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Professional service


Although allocated an account manager, I was able to speak with anyone in the office, and they were always helpful

Mrs Ann Whittaker

10th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Great service, kept us updated throughout our purchase

Trusted Customer

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent support and help taking away the stress. Great liaison with all parties

Trusted Customer

6th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Pleasure to deal with


Very helpful staff ,nothing is a problem to them , pleasure to buy from them . Would highly recommend

Mrs Lynn Hampton

6th January, 2020

5 out of 5

House sold in a week! First class service!


The service was 5 star - from Adrians valuation and fantastic photographs through to Jill, Tracey and Chloe’s communication from the office. Our house was at the lower end of the sales market but we never felt as though this mattered to Woods who always did their utmost to ensure our house sold. And it did - we had 3 offers at asking price and had sold within a week! Adrians photographs are outstanding and this is often what gets a potential buyer to call about the property. Woods also include a floor plan on the marketing communication which really helps. Great knowledge of the local property market - priced exactly right which we felt helped to sell it so quickly.

Mrs Claire Louise Boden

6th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Would recommend.


Very professional. Everything done for you so less stress. Communication and updates were very good.

Trusted Customer

27th November, 2019

5 out of 5

First class service.


First class service particularly from Tracy Bowen, she kept me going after my first sale fell through. She really was the best and reassured me that it would happen and she was right. I really cannot thank her enough.

Mrs Marion Meacham

24th November, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Was responsive to queries ......Chester -le -Street branch was excellent. Tracey sorted an issue very quickly by doing a bit detective work.

Mrs Susan Whitehouse

20th November, 2019

3 out of 5

Review


Very good at the beginning of the process but it went on too long without much communication at the end. I was advised to contact the solicitor to find out what was happening, for example

Trusted Customer

20th November, 2019

5 out of 5

Happy customer


Sold our house within days, excellent service, always kept up to date with viewings, feedback, proceedings etc

Trusted Customer

25th October, 2019

5 out of 5

Great Friendly Staff


Yes I would recommend you again. Good service,

Trusted Customer

24th October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


We had excellent service from beginning to end. Kept us informed all the way.

Trusted Customer

24th October, 2019

5 out of 5

I can't thank you enough!


Excellent service from Tracy and the team. I was kept up to date and well informed. As I had to sell my late mum's property, Tracy dealt with the sale with compassion and empathy. I can't thank her enough for all her support during a difficult time. She was amazing!

Mrs Alessandra Young

24th October, 2019

5 out of 5

Quality agents


Friendly, hard working team. Would recommend.

Mr Mark Bryan Roberts

21st October, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top