JW Wood Estate Agents — Chester Le Street Reviews

4.9/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 44 reviews.

Showing 44 Chester Le Street Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

So Helpful


Really impressed with JW Wood throughout the process of buying our bungalow. Nothing was too much trouble from wanting to view the property a number of times to answering our queries of which there were many. Special mention and thanks to Gill Anderson in after sales without whose help and support as our contact and intermediary with the sellers and solicitors I doubt we would have completed when we did - thank you Gill so much.

Mrs Linda Horner

5th October, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Great service and updates received in appropriate time scale.

Miss Karen Lisa Dobson

4th October, 2021

5 out of 5

Excellent


Excellent service. Kept in the loop with what was happening once a week by Gill which was very helpful.

Miss Jaimi Clark

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent professional service from start to finish.

Mr Alan Greener

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Brilliant professional service from start to finish!


From the first meeting with Adrian to the point we completed I cannot fault that service/advice and support we received. I never failed to speak to someone when I needed to, got quick responses & help at all times. A very smooth process (despite it taking a while, but due to other factors)

Mrs Sarah Bolton

3rd October, 2021

4 out of 5

Highly recommended


Tracy and Chloe were great and always happy, friendly and on hand to help or clarify what was happening. They both know the property market process and kept me informed - they really supplemented the after sales which I felt could have been more active.

Mr Dan Dodd

26th September, 2021

5 out of 5

A very professional service


Very good communication and service throughout the whole sales period which helped to keep any stress to a minimum - an excellent service overall.

Trusted Customer

20th September, 2021

5 out of 5

Excellent service


We were kept fully up to date from the house going onto the market until the sale was completed

Trusted Customer

19th September, 2021

5 out of 5

Great Customer Service


Fantastic service from all of the staff involved in the sale of my property. Lots of contact from them with updates on the progress of the sale. Great customer experience, I would definitely use JW Woods again and would highly recommend them.

Trusted Customer

18th September, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Great service, communicated well and organised my conveyancy

Mr Christopher Paul Ferguson

17th September, 2021

5 out of 5

Another sale completed with Woods!


Very efficient, friendly, personal service from the very first telephone call right through to final completion. All the staff in particular Adrian who presented a wonderfully shot video of our house in the sales detail, Vicky and Tracey in the sales office and also Gill who handled the after sales through to completion are always there for you to handle any queries you may have along the “sale way”! Thanks to all of you again.

Trusted Customer

17th August, 2021

5 out of 5

An absolute pleasure


Throughput my experience with JW Wood Chester-le-Street branch I was seen to by two people. Tracy who i left a Google review for and louse Mcdonald. Both of which went above and beyond and we're so helpful. Customer care was clearly at the forefront of their work and it was honestly a pleasure with them both through this entire process. They are an absolute credit to jw wood

Miss Natassia Caitlan Cole

13th August, 2021

5 out of 5

Excellent


Great service, staff are friendly and efficient. Would definately recommend

Trusted Customer

13th August, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Always professional and efficient.

Mrs Pauline Ann Flint

13th August, 2021

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top