JW Wood Estate Agents — Chester Le Street Reviews

4.9/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 19 reviews.

Showing 19 Chester Le Street Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


I was kept up to date with everything throughout the selling process.

Mrs Allison Elliott

7th April, 2021

 out of 5

Review


Mr Andrew Craig Hind

15th April, 2021

5 out of 5

Great Service


All the staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Christian Swinburne

6th April, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


very supportive, friendly office staff, nothing too much trouble. yes I would recommend them and use them again in the future if needed.

Trusted Customer

6th April, 2021

5 out of 5

Great service from the whole Chester-le-Street team


Attentive and good listeners, quick to react and get our house listed. Our conveyancer (Kelly) was excellent, only gripe would be the solicitors (Tilly, Bailey & Irvine) which were part of the Wood's package and were not really up to par.

Trusted Customer

5th April, 2021

5 out of 5

Fantasic estate agent


I purchased our new property through jw wood chester le street, outstanding service, professional and always available to help and advise

Mrs Louise Marie Luke

5th April, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Professional and friendly at the same time during a difficult time in having to sell the marital home.

Trusted Customer

3rd April, 2021

5 out of 5

Excellent I have sold 2 houses now with Woods


We were very happy with the service from woods, especially the girls in the chester le st branch Tracey and Chloe went above and beyond to help.

Ms Elaine Rose Ryder

3rd April, 2021

5 out of 5

Would recommend to anyone.


Great service. We were purchasing a home from them so not loads of interaction but always kept us updated. They were a million times better than the company we used to sell our home but that’s a different story.

Mr Phillip Tate

6th October, 2020

5 out of 5

Outstanding service


The service I received from Tracy at the Chester-le-Street branch was outstanding. From our initial enquiry, through the completion, nothing was an issue and I always felt at ease. I would 100% recommend JW Wood and cannot praise enough the service I received.

Mrs Amanda Fay

6th October, 2020

4 out of 5

Good!


Dealt with queries quickly and efficiently, I was buying through them and they are great from putting the offer in to collecting the keys. Everything was dealt with over the phone, but I had a contact name and I never felt like I didn’t have good service from them

Miss Suzanne Emma Colledge

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Amazing Service


Ann from JW Wood in the Durham office, helped us through exchange and completion during the Covid lockdown, she was amazing an helped us through a very difficult time

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Great team and service


Fantastic service and support throughout our purchase.

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Brilliant service from the Sales Team in the office and viewer. Not much contact from the after sales department

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


All of the staff were so professional and friendly and took the majority of the stress out of the whole process. From the valuation of the property I sold, to collecting the keys to our new home they were in contact every step of the way. I can't recommend this estate agents highly enough.

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent communication throughout from valuation through sale.

Trusted Customer

20th July, 2020

5 out of 5

Giles.


Kept in touch, communication spot on. Provided viewings and numerous follow up visits for my buyer. Friendly approachable. Happy.

Trusted Customer

19th July, 2020

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top