JW Wood Estate Agents — Chester Le Street Reviews

4.9/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 11 reviews.

Showing 11 Chester Le Street Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Would recommend to anyone.


Great service. We were purchasing a home from them so not loads of interaction but always kept us updated. They were a million times better than the company we used to sell our home but that’s a different story.

Mr Phillip Tate

6th October, 2020

5 out of 5

Outstanding service


The service I received from Tracy at the Chester-le-Street branch was outstanding. From our initial enquiry, through the completion, nothing was an issue and I always felt at ease. I would 100% recommend JW Wood and cannot praise enough the service I received.

Mrs Amanda Fay

6th October, 2020

4 out of 5

Good!


Dealt with queries quickly and efficiently, I was buying through them and they are great from putting the offer in to collecting the keys. Everything was dealt with over the phone, but I had a contact name and I never felt like I didn’t have good service from them

Miss Suzanne Emma Colledge

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Amazing Service


Ann from JW Wood in the Durham office, helped us through exchange and completion during the Covid lockdown, she was amazing an helped us through a very difficult time

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Great team and service


Fantastic service and support throughout our purchase.

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Brilliant service from the Sales Team in the office and viewer. Not much contact from the after sales department

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


All of the staff were so professional and friendly and took the majority of the stress out of the whole process. From the valuation of the property I sold, to collecting the keys to our new home they were in contact every step of the way. I can't recommend this estate agents highly enough.

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent communication throughout from valuation through sale.

Trusted Customer

20th July, 2020

5 out of 5

Giles.


Kept in touch, communication spot on. Provided viewings and numerous follow up visits for my buyer. Friendly approachable. Happy.

Trusted Customer

19th July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very professional, friendly and efficient staff.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Great communications skills and very responsive

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top