JW Wood Estate Agents — Consett Reviews

0/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 0 reviews.

Showing 0 Consett Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


good service the staff were great

Mr Kevin Lambert

21st October, 2019

3 out of 5

Review


House price was too high.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Professional,efficient and great customer service.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Quality, caring customer service. Woods were extremely helpful in referring me to the right people to facilitate my move. Would definitely go through Woods for a future move.

Trusted Customer

6th September, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Great service from start of sale and good communication throughout.

Trusted Customer

27th August, 2019

5 out of 5

Five stars


Friendly and helpful kept in regular contact explained everything

Trusted Customer

27th August, 2019

5 out of 5

J W Wood's........evertyting youi want from an Estarte Agent


Having moved around the country six times for my work, I have to say that J W Woods were by far the best Estate Agents I have ever dealt with. Professional, courteous and kept me informed of the progress made every step of the way. They arranged 5 viewings in the first week.. Would certainly recommend J W Wood's to anyone thinking of buying or selling.

Mr Howard Marshall Peach

27th August, 2019

5 out of 5

A very professional business.


The front of house assistants were very polite and friendly when I visited the shop. I was kept informed all the way through the process. A very pleasant experience.

Mrs Yvonne Jones

26th August, 2019

5 out of 5

Really great customer service


Samantha Galbraith is an asset to JWWoods she was so helpful every time we phoned she helped us more than our own estate agent or solicitors

Mrs Christine Talbot

24th August, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Efficient and reliable,didn’t try to fob me off and answered all my questions

Mr David Dorritt

24th August, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Very good competent service

Mrs Maureen French

24th August, 2019

5 out of 5

Great service from Consett office!


From the first enthusiastic visit by Alex, right through to completion, we enjoyed dealing with the staff in the Consett office. We were kept informed of progress and if our normal staff member wasn’t available we were always looked after by a capable colleague. We would certainly recommend J W Woods as a thoroughly professional company to anyone looking to move house. One small criticism is that the Conveyancing department seemed always to be a day behind each step of the way, as we had often spoken to solicitors and sorted out issues ourselves only to be told the next day that this had been done. Also the online update service wasn’t updated regularly. Other than these small issues we’ve had a great service from J W Woods. Thank you.

Mr Charles Thomason

12th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent service


The advice they offered and the way they marketed our property was excellent. We accepted an offer within a week of the start of viewings.

Mr Malcolm Collins

9th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


From the moment we viewed the property and fell in love with our new house the JW Wood team were always there to help. The sale went through in just over 8 weeks and we were updated at every stage. Even when things got a tad stressful the team managed the situations with calmness and professionalism. No wonder i see so many JW Wood signs everywhere!! Keep up the good work. Special thanks to Alex, Claire and Samantha.

Mr Craig Hamilton

8th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Simply the best!


Fantastic service from my initial viewings, through the journey of finding the right property, through the difficult process of the actual purchase. Can't rate JWWoods higher, Samantha our Sales Negotiator was amazing, so professional, helpful and literally kept everything together. She made a difficult journey the best it could be. Thanks so much Sam. I hope I don't have to move again any time soon but if I did I would use Woods 100%

Mrs Linda Lewins

7th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Well done J. W. Wood


Outstanding service- helpful, knowledgeable and professional - the team kept us advised every step of the way and ensured a smooth sale which was efficiently and promptly completed .

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top