JW Wood Estate Agents — Darlington Reviews

4.8/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 0 reviews.

Showing 0 Darlington Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Positive experience with JWWoods


From the start with Gary to during and ending with Sam and Lauren more than helpful , sold to the first couple that viewed . Would recommend JWWoods as fantastic estate agency .

Mrs Belinda Blackett

21st October, 2019

4 out of 5

Very helpful and professional


They kept me informed every step of the way during my sale. They were always very pleasant

Mrs Ann Trigwell

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent from start to finish. Timely communication, feedback from viewers and always available to help and answer questions.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Good initial estimate, with no messing about!


Not the first time I've used Woods, never had an issue, kept up to date at all times. Realistic pricing up front, instead of some who try to get your business by inflating prices, then dropping them. Feedback after every view through to completion. Thanks Rob.

Mr Robert Potts

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Precise with valuation and very quick to sell the house.

Mr Carl Caddick

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The whole process was smooth and painless

Ms Francis Griss

21st October, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Helpful Staff

Mr Michael Denham

27th August, 2019

5 out of 5

Superb service from start to finish


Excellent, efficient service, right from the initial meeting with Gary through to completion. Sold the house in 2 1/2 weeks. Provided excellent liaison with all solicitors concerned. I would highly recommend JW Wood.

Mr Steve McGarvie

24th August, 2019

5 out of 5

Awesome Service!


They were very open, fair and efficient throughout the whole purchase process. No fear of being gazumped. Julie was very friendly showing us around countless times.

Mrs Mavis Joan Lord

7th July, 2019

1 out of 5

Do not use


Poor never answered the phone after having an offer accepted. On the day of the completion no answer until 1hr before closing after having issues with there client. Never received updates after they stated in there email we would receive weekly updates.

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Fab team, able to answer all my questions and queries.

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The service I received was excellent, from start to finish. I was selling my parents house after sadly loosing my mum, where both empathy and sympathy was shared with me through out; as it was a very emotional time for me. Every member of staff I communicated with was continously friendly and professional. I was kept in constant contact regarding viewings and feedback and everything ran smoothly and problem free. Thankyou all.

Mrs Catherine Parry

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

House sale


Good communication and quick outcome

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Outstanding service as always


We have used J W Woods for many years and their level of service never falters. We wouldn’t use anyone else

Mr Neil Ridley

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Good service.


They supplied me with regular updates on our purchase, and helped resolve some issues with the vendor.

Trusted Customer

26th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The girls in the office viewed my house so they knew answers to questions and they kept me informed all the time of viewing and feedback . I would recommend them .

Mrs Myra Nelson

11th June, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top