JW Wood Estate Agents — Darlington Reviews

4.7/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 49 reviews.

Showing 49 Darlington Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Staff were very friendly & caring whilst still being professional. I was kept up to date throughout the process & given advice when required .

Mrs A Hamilton

14th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


The team were amazing! Really friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend

Mrs H

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Regularly kept informed by friendly staff


During the sale we were regularly kept informed of the situation, with living in Edinburgh and selling in Darlington, this made the whole experience much less stressful.

Mr John Kellock Slorach

8th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Perfect


The service we recieved from JW Wood was great, and Garry Stephenson went above and beyond to help and steer us in the right direction. Absolute credit.

Mr Christopher Egglestone

6th January, 2020

5 out of 5

10/10


Highly recommended. Friendly team kept me fully informed at all times. Really can't speak highly enough of JW Woods. Thank you!

Miss Claire Birnie

6th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Team have been very helpful overall. Special thanks go to Gary, Sue and all staff who have helped over the last couple of years.

Trusted Customer

6th January, 2020

4 out of 5

Review


Service itself was very good however after moving in I have quickly discovered a few issues with the house such as the heating not working downstairs, the toilet not flushing and there being £400 worth of a debt on the gas meter. Just a few simple issues that I felt they could of discovered and mentioned in the interest of full disclosure on the property.

Mr Iain Defty

23rd November, 2019

3 out of 5

Review


Thought the service from them to us could have been better. Never informed us everytime they took a client round as they told us they would do. So was a surprise when we got offers.

Trusted Customer

20th November, 2019

5 out of 5

Highly recommend.


Great communication from all the girls in the office. Fantastic value and I am very happy with the overall experience from the valuation to the exchange of keys.

Mrs Sally Masters

27th October, 2019

5 out of 5

Job well done


Very friendly staff with good knowledge of local house prices, quick and efficient house sold in 3 weeks. Down side is they don't bring bacon sandwiches on morning viewings!!!

Mr Carl Darren Caddick

24th October, 2019

5 out of 5

Positive experience with JWWoods


From the start with Gary to during and ending with Sam and Lauren more than helpful , sold to the first couple that viewed . Would recommend JWWoods as fantastic estate agency .

Mrs Belinda Blackett

21st October, 2019

4 out of 5

Very helpful and professional


They kept me informed every step of the way during my sale. They were always very pleasant

Mrs Ann Trigwell

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent from start to finish. Timely communication, feedback from viewers and always available to help and answer questions.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Good initial estimate, with no messing about!


Not the first time I've used Woods, never had an issue, kept up to date at all times. Realistic pricing up front, instead of some who try to get your business by inflating prices, then dropping them. Feedback after every view through to completion. Thanks Rob.

Mr Robert Potts

21st October, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top