JW Wood Estate Agents — Darlington Reviews

4.8/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 51 reviews.

Showing 51 Darlington Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Awesome Service!


They were very open, fair and efficient throughout the whole purchase process. No fear of being gazumped. Julie was very friendly showing us around countless times.

Mrs Mavis Joan Lord

7th July, 2019

1 out of 5

Do not use


Poor never answered the phone after having an offer accepted. On the day of the completion no answer until 1hr before closing after having issues with there client. Never received updates after they stated in there email we would receive weekly updates.

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Fab team, able to answer all my questions and queries.

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The service I received was excellent, from start to finish. I was selling my parents house after sadly loosing my mum, where both empathy and sympathy was shared with me through out; as it was a very emotional time for me. Every member of staff I communicated with was continously friendly and professional. I was kept in constant contact regarding viewings and feedback and everything ran smoothly and problem free. Thankyou all.

Mrs Catherine Parry

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

House sale


Good communication and quick outcome

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Outstanding service as always


We have used J W Woods for many years and their level of service never falters. We wouldn’t use anyone else

Mr Neil Ridley

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Good service.


They supplied me with regular updates on our purchase, and helped resolve some issues with the vendor.

Trusted Customer

26th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The girls in the office viewed my house so they knew answers to questions and they kept me informed all the time of viewing and feedback . I would recommend them .

Mrs Myra Nelson

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Good customer service


Very good service and staff that kept us updated. Thank you for all of your help.

Miss J Anne Bowes

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


All staff very helpful , efficient, courteous and understanding at what was a stressful and upsetting time due to a bereavement which was the reason for selling the property. Kept us fully informed of any developments. Would recommend their services.

Trusted Customer

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent agents to work with.


I have bought a dozen properties over the years, and often found the agents not to helpful. However, Christine and Sam have both been amazing and I am so grateful for all their help. Sadly my solicitor has been a pain in the armpit, but Christine at JW Wood has driven us through to completion.

Jason G

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Brilliant


Had fantastic service from start to finish. All staff so Confederate friendly and very helpful.

Trusted Customer

2nd May, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Service was good always kept you informed and very helpful.

Trusted Customer

22nd April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service from start to finish. From the valuation to final completion I was kept fully informed of the whole process. The Darlington staff are all very prefessional and I would not hesitate to recommend JW Wood

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Updates communicated when needed, always available for queries and replied in a timely fashion, dealt with our house purchase very well and would recommend

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Superb Service


I received excellent service from all the team at J W Wood in Darlington. Was very lucky in that our property sold extremely quickly however from start to finish of the process everyone in the office were so helpful, courteous and proactive. Would have no hesitation at all in recommending J W Wood to anyone who is thinking about selling a property.

Mrs Susan Richardson

10th March, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Overall good service, thank you.

Trusted Customer

8th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Sterling Service


A very professional service all the way from valuation, going on the market and on to final completion from the Darlington office . Christine kept us up to speed on all developments once our property had gone under offer and always replied promptly to my emails and messages.

Mrs Julie Knee

8th March, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top