JW Wood Estate Agents — Darlington Reviews

4.7/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 13 reviews.

Showing 13 Darlington Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

4 out of 5

Quick and easy.


Very easy to deal with from start to finish. Quick setup and kept sale going through even after mums death. Only reason for 4 and not 5 stars is this review is addressed to my mum. Would highly recommend.

Trusted Customer

16th October, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


Throughout the whole process of selling my late mother's house all the staff have provided an excellent service. I've received regular updates from Gill Anderson. The whole process was seamless. I would definitely recommend JW Wood.

Mrs Carole Plowman

6th October, 2021

5 out of 5

Exceptional service from start to finish.


The service I have received from JW Woods Darlington has been exceptional from start to finish. All staff involved in both the sales side (Gary, Sue, Sandrine and Liam) and after sales (Gill) have been outstanding. I cannot sing their praises highly enough. A process which I thought was going to be very stressful has been very straightforward. The sales team managed a large number of viewings exceptionally well and I have been given regular updates as the sale progressed. Customer service at it's best!

Trusted Customer

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

House Sale


Had really good, supportive service. Selling took quite a while (thank you, Covid!) but J W Wood kept in regular contact throughout, and helped us at every stage.

Mrs Valerie Appleby

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Good service


Easy to deal with and efficient

Mr Michael Drysdale

3rd October, 2021

4 out of 5

Great service


The service was professional and Liam always kept in touch. I really liked the additional service of the after sales contact who kept in touch with both buyer and seller and solicitors on either side. I found this really helpful.

Trusted Customer

3rd October, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


All the staff were pleasant and I was kept well informed throughout the sale purchase

Ms Angela Peart

20th September, 2021

5 out of 5

Review


The sale of our property was handled smoothly and we were kept informed of the process. All members of staff were polite and helpful

Trusted Customer

17th August, 2021

5 out of 5

Brilliant!


Fantastic service, always there for help and advice, even if the question of uncertainty feels silly but to put mind at ease they always answered with a helpful reply.

Mr Alexander Wake

16th August, 2021

4 out of 5

Review


Kept me in the picture at all stages of the sale process. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Mr John Murray

13th August, 2021

5 out of 5

Excellent - would reconmmend


Excellent customer service. Kept us informed throughout the process. Very pleasant to deal with

Trusted Customer

16th July, 2021

4 out of 5

Review


All was fine. Difficult to review in current climate with houses selling so quickly. Staff were fine and communicative. After sale service was good with Gill keeping us informed of what was happening and was always happy to help.

Mr Brian Bell

15th July, 2021

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top