JW Wood Estate Agents — Durham - Sales Reviews

4.5/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 67 reviews.

Showing 67 Durham - Sales Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Managed the whole sale very well. Regularly checked the empty property. Provided a number of purchasers & at full asking price.

Trusted Customer

10th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Lovely people to deal with. Kept me informed of everything. Good advice given when needed.Always very helpful. A special thank you to Matthew and Kelly.

Trusted Customer

9th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Helpful


Very helpful form start to finish! Always there to help. As a first time buyer I felt I had a lot more questions. But they always seemed happy to answer everything they could. Even solicitor questions

Miss Sophie Dugdale

8th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Always a great service

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

ten out of ten


We received an excellent professional, informed and friendly service from one of the most experienced and best established Estate Agents in Durham. Highly recommended.

Trusted Customer

12th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent service


Excellent service from all the team at JW Wood, we especially liked the way that we were kept informed every step of the way regarding the sale of our property. Very professional in every way, thank you.

Trusted Customer

12th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


They did everything they said thay would and on time , always very helpful .

Trusted Customer

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Fantastic from start to finish


Fantastic from start to finish, always in contact to make sure we knew what was happening, made everything very easy for us to move.

Mrs Laura Turnbull

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Friendly and efficient service, good communication.

Trusted Customer

10th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Thoroughly impressed by how quickly everything went.

Mr R Macdonald

8th June, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Kept us informed

Trusted Customer

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Professional, efficient, friendly service.


In control fro start to finish, we felt they understood the target market perfectly and handled the process & communication very professionally.

Mr Clifford Prescott

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Professional and perfect service

Mr Jiwei Tu

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


great service thanks!

Mrs Osla Major

27th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent service.


The whole team was very helpful, friendly and supportive, they worked with me all along the line and I would highly recommend them.

Trusted Customer

21st April, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top