JW Wood Estate Agents — Stanley Reviews

4.6/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 12 reviews.

Showing 12 Stanley Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

4 out of 5

Review


Did what they are paid for. Ggod comms. Picked up keys after queries

Mr Simon Appleton

6th October, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very good comunication from start to finish, very happy with the service we had.

Mr William McQueen

24th July, 2020

2 out of 5

Review


Viewing possibilities not good only had two and I know lock down not been helpful but I expected more ,also I think if this auction not successful this month I will have to reconsider that option .There was a viewing last Saturday but I've not heard anything about that either .

Trusted Customer

19th July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Good communication throughout selling process.

Mrs Wendy Toner

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service provided. All of the staff I dealt with at woods Stanley were efficient and very helpful.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

No problems


Pleasant staff and knowledgeable

Mrs Janette Troman

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Highly recommended


We received fantastic service when selling our house. From the valuation with Lucy to the excellent communication throughout the sales process from Samantha Galbraith. It really was a stress free experience. We also used the conveyancing service and would recommend them. JWWood may charge a bit more than others but based on our experience compared to other agents we’ve used in the past they are on a different level.

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent from start to finish would highly recommend.

Mr Andrew Steele

12th March, 2020

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top