JW Wood Estate Agents — Stanley Reviews

4.9/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 34 reviews.

Showing 34 Stanley Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Very helpful, responsive with regular status updates.

Mrs Rachael Heath

15th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Friendly, efficient team. Professional and courteous.

Trusted Customer

7th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Great service


Service was great! Kept us informed when they needed to and were very professional.

Mrs Nikita Kerry

7th July, 2019

4 out of 5

very happy


honest and friendly service, basically looked after all of my needs in the purchase of my new home, well done

Mr Victor Wardle

6th July, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Handled well

Trusted Customer

6th July, 2019

5 out of 5

Very happy quick sale


Started with chris very professional once i decided to use woods the girls always kept me in the loop the solicitors worked well to push the sale on think it took around 8 weeks to complete the girls in office at woods were very professional to always kept intouch .if i had anything to criticize would be i never got a complete break down on on costs think that would be solicitors

Trusted Customer

8th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Great stuff


Been great from start to finished. Would highly recommend

Mr Anthony Starforth

21st April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The service was very good and the after care from Sam was outstanding thank you Sam for always keeping me in the loop with what was going on .

Mrs Michelle Green

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


staff positive and friendly

Ms Marjorie Bowey

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Great service


Samantha the sales co who dealt with my first purchase was fantastic. She remained in contact throughout the process and really put my mind at ease that she was taking a proactive approach to get the sale over the line

Mr Darren Robson

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

JW Wood were excellent


After living in my home for 26 years and deciding to downsize, the thought of going through the process of selling and buying was quite alien and daunting - the individuals at JW Wood from both Stanley and Consett took that anxiety away.....Thank You & Well Done..

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Always received brilliant customer service.

Miss Bryony Lowdon

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Great to work with and professional with a willing to help

Mr Raymond Jeffery

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Very good thanks


Easy and quick and things. Always kept me up to date.

Ms Rebecca Mordue

14th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Couldnt fault the service when we sold our house. Our sales coordinator kept us informed every step of the way and we had no problems throughout the process.

Trusted Customer

10th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Would definitely recommend


Everything good no hitches and kept updated on all progress, staff very pleasant to deal with.

Ms Carol Nixon

8th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Outstanding service from start to finish


JwWood were amazing from start to finish. Any issues or concerns were dealt with immediately. All communication was prompt and timely. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks JW Wood for your professional attitude.

Mrs Danielle Stephenson

8th March, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top