JW Wood Estate Agents — Stanley Reviews

4.8/5 Customer Service Rating. Based on 30 reviews.

Showing 30 Stanley Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Good communication throughout selling process.

Mrs Wendy Toner

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service provided. All of the staff I dealt with at woods Stanley were efficient and very helpful.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

No problems


Pleasant staff and knowledgeable

Mrs Janette Troman

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Highly recommended


We received fantastic service when selling our house. From the valuation with Lucy to the excellent communication throughout the sales process from Samantha Galbraith. It really was a stress free experience. We also used the conveyancing service and would recommend them. JWWood may charge a bit more than others but based on our experience compared to other agents we’ve used in the past they are on a different level.

Trusted Customer

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent from start to finish would highly recommend.

Mr Andrew Steele

12th March, 2020

5 out of 5

First class service.


From arranging valuation to completion everything was handled very professionally. All staff were very polite and helpful.

Mr David Batty

9th January, 2020

4 out of 5

Expensive but effective


I would say the level of service was good. The only negative is that we were asked to do some viewings.

Mr John Jackson

8th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Very good service...........


We recently purchased a house via JW Woods in Stanley and the staff were great from start to finish. They kept us well informed of progress throughout the process but did not put us under any pressure either. We got a nice congratulations card after which was a nice touch too.

Mr Adam Dowey

26th November, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service great people to deal with

Mr Kevin Musgrove

20th November, 2019

5 out of 5

Second to none service


The service we received from the staff at the Stanley branch was second to none. From first going in to introduce ourselves & to show interest in a property, to actually purchasing it their commitment was total.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Friendly helpful staff who kept us up to date with the progress of our house sale

Trusted Customer

1st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Highly satisfactory


JW Wood was the agent for a house I just bought in Stanley and staff were a pleasure to do business all the way through the whole protracted process. They provided friendly, helpful, prompt, professional and effective communication between myself, the seller and our solicitors and patiently discussed and explained several aspects around emerging issues along the way. If and when I get around to selling, I'll consider without hesitation using JW Wood as an agent.

Trusted Customer

28th August, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Good service with periodic updates on progress, would use them again.

Trusted Customer

28th August, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top