Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 352 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 352 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Staff were very friendly & caring whilst still being professional. I was kept up to date throughout the process & given advice when required .

Mrs A Hamilton

14th January, 2020

3 out of 5

Review


After the initial valuation I had to prompt Woods for an update as after 2 to 3 weeks it wasn't on the market. Also getting a text after 8pm advising of viewings the following day is not satisfactory.

Mr Wayne Greenwell

12th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Professional service


Although allocated an account manager, I was able to speak with anyone in the office, and they were always helpful

Mrs Ann Whittaker

10th January, 2020

4 out of 5

Review


Everything was well done

Trusted Customer

10th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent from the first telephone enquiry , the frequent updates of progress and then the final `sold` informative contacts.

Trusted Customer

10th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Amazing estate agents


Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication throughout. Knowledgable and fab staff. End result dads house sold

Trusted Customer

10th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Great service, kept us updated throughout our purchase

Trusted Customer

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

First class service.


From arranging valuation to completion everything was handled very professionally. All staff were very polite and helpful.

Mr David Batty

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Excellent stress free process.


Kept in the loop by pleasant, professional staff. Stress free process from start to finish

Mrs Barbara Evans

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Try them first


Tried others first, should have tried JW Wood and saved myself from unnecessary stress. Looked after everything, communication was excellent.

Trusted Customer

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

A perfect result!!


First class service all round. Claire from the Consett branch carried out her first viewing on our family home and found a buyer immediately. Then to top that she helped us buy our forever home 3 months later. Perfect, personal and professional. Would highly recommend Alex, Claire and team at Consett

Trusted Customer

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


The team were amazing! Really friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend

Mrs H

9th January, 2020

5 out of 5

Excellent service


Great communication, excellent personal service efficient, friendly and prompt.

Mr

9th January, 2020

4 out of 5

Review


Good and was happy with service provided

Trusted Customer

9th January, 2020

4 out of 5

Expensive but effective


I would say the level of service was good. The only negative is that we were asked to do some viewings.

Mr John Jackson

8th January, 2020

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top