Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 346 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 346 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


Flawless customer service and smooth transactions. Recommend

Mr Steven Hall

14th June, 2019

5 out of 5

ten out of ten


We received an excellent professional, informed and friendly service from one of the most experienced and best established Estate Agents in Durham. Highly recommended.

Trusted Customer

12th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Can't argue with a two day sale and 3 offers. Staff very helpful and courteous. Information an progress was given quickly and honestly. Very pleased with the way they dealt with other Earate agents and solicitors. One thing I would have found helpful however is an idiots guide to things you have to do regarding change of address.

Trusted Customer

12th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent service


Excellent service from all the team at JW Wood, we especially liked the way that we were kept informed every step of the way regarding the sale of our property. Very professional in every way, thank you.

Trusted Customer

12th June, 2019

5 out of 5

great service and support


great service and support all the way though the sale process .. totally recommend them to anyone

Mr Martin Bevan

12th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Excellent service during house sale process


Excellent and very professional service. Fully aware of local house prices. Provided an outstanding service from Alex and the girls at Consett branch. House sale and completion within 5 weeks . Definitely recommend them

Trusted Customer

12th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Good communication and friendly staff.

Mr Barry Lawrence Wilson

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


They did everything they said thay would and on time , always very helpful .

Trusted Customer

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The girls in the office viewed my house so they knew answers to questions and they kept me informed all the time of viewing and feedback . I would recommend them .

Mrs Myra Nelson

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Recommended.Highly professional service.

Mr Simon Forster

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Fantastic from start to finish


Fantastic from start to finish, always in contact to make sure we knew what was happening, made everything very easy for us to move.

Mrs Laura Turnbull

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Great Service


Great efficient service, marketed really quickly with immediate interest and offer within 1 week.

Mr Andrew Hails

11th June, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Good helpful staff

Mr David Thompson

11th June, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Friendly and efficient service, good communication.

Trusted Customer

10th June, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top