Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 218 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 218 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Highly recommended.


Excellent, professional service from start to finish. Really good communication throughout.

Trusted Customer

14th September, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very good comunication from start to finish, very happy with the service we had.

Mr William McQueen

24th July, 2020

4 out of 5

Good!


Dealt with queries quickly and efficiently, I was buying through them and they are great from putting the offer in to collecting the keys. Everything was dealt with over the phone, but I had a contact name and I never felt like I didn’t have good service from them

Miss Suzanne Emma Colledge

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Amazing Service


Ann from JW Wood in the Durham office, helped us through exchange and completion during the Covid lockdown, she was amazing an helped us through a very difficult time

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent support throughout the sale from valuation to completion . Communication was brilliant and Ann was thorough, professional and friendly. I would recommend this firm without hesitation.

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Great team and service


Fantastic service and support throughout our purchase.

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Brilliant service from the Sales Team in the office and viewer. Not much contact from the after sales department

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

A lovely helpful bunch! Thank you :)


Great service, very helpful with good communication throughout the whole process. Shame I couldn’t get a hug from Sue when picking the keys up!! (COVID rules! )

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


All of the staff were so professional and friendly and took the majority of the stress out of the whole process. From the valuation of the property I sold, to collecting the keys to our new home they were in contact every step of the way. I can't recommend this estate agents highly enough.

Trusted Customer

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Super service!


All staff were brilliant. Especially Sam who provides a lot of support during the process!

Mrs Laura Urwin

22nd July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent well informed service from start to finish. Staff very professional and helpful.

Trusted Customer

21st July, 2020

5 out of 5

Excellent service


Fabulous professional service from when we first arranged to view properties right through to picking up keys at completion. They listened to what we wanted, ensured that they directed us to appropriate properties and assisted us when we had problems with OUR solicitor, even though that was beyond their remit.

Trusted Customer

21st July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service always kept advised what was happening have bought and sold with the wood would definitely recommend

Mrs Anne Pattinson

20th July, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent communication throughout from valuation through sale.

Trusted Customer

20th July, 2020

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top