Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 301 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 301 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Bungalow Sale.


Nice professional service. Quality brochure produced for first meeting. Set price with lots of viewings included in cost, nothing extra to pay like some online companies. Would definitely use again.

John K

22nd October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


No house move is easy always the odd hiccup but got there with the support of the team thank you

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


good service the staff were great

Mr Kevin Lambert

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Quality agents


Friendly, hard working team. Would recommend.

Mr Mark Bryan Roberts

21st October, 2019

3 out of 5

Review


House price was too high.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Thanks to all in JW Wood Chester-le-Street.


J W Wood in Chester-le-Street provide a professional all round service.We were delighted with every member of the team we had dealings with. From day 1,when Adrian valued the property, to exchange we were frequently informed and updated in the sale of my mother's home. Infact, we missed Chloe's phone calls when the house was sold!!!

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Great at selling houses!


I have used JWWood twice now to sell my houses and they’ve been great. They always get lots of viewers through the door and they’re very professional to deal with.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Good service


Professional and friendly team who kept me updated throughout.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Staff are helpful, efficient, friendly, give excellent service


All the staff that I dealt with were very efficient, friendly and most helpful. They rang regularly with updates and feedback which was especially useful as I live away from the property for sale. They offered their help when I needed to arrange a boiler service which made it much easier for me to do and were willing to help with anything else I should need. They certainly went that extra mile which all added up to excellent service.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

3 out of 5

Review


Sold my house but communications could have been better

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Highly Professional Service


Very professional and proactive service. Excellent at coordinating all stakeholders and removing bottle necks between sellers, purchasers, solicitors etc.

Chris

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Positive experience with JWWoods


From the start with Gary to during and ending with Sam and Lauren more than helpful , sold to the first couple that viewed . Would recommend JWWoods as fantastic estate agency .

Mrs Belinda Blackett

21st October, 2019

4 out of 5

Very helpful and professional


They kept me informed every step of the way during my sale. They were always very pleasant

Mrs Ann Trigwell

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Personal, informative, efficient.


This was my first every property purchase, and I found that they were very understanding and informative.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Second to none service


The service we received from the staff at the Stanley branch was second to none. From first going in to introduce ourselves & to show interest in a property, to actually purchasing it their commitment was total.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Good communication. Approachable friendly team

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

5 out of 5

Professional service from start to finish


Very professional service ensuring we were informed of developments along the way and made a very stressful process made seem easy and straightforward. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff.

Trusted Customer

21st October, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top