Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 315 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 315 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

5 out of 5

Review


An amazing team of people. Extremely friendly and supportive when you need them in what can be a very stressful time. Couldn't fault them, would absolutely use again.

Trusted Customer

23rd March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Swiftly sold my house, kept me informed when viewings were happening.

Trusted Customer

16th March, 2020

5 out of 5

A friendly and professional service


Always available,good advice,good communication.I do not live in the area where the property I was selling was located. JW Wood's went out of their way to organise access for various parties when I could not be there.The staff at the Bishop Auckland office are very friendly and professional, when my key contact changed the handover was seamless and they always kept in touch with updates. They made the process of selling a property very straightforward.

Ms Barbara Armstrong

16th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very efficient, kept me informed at all times & hung on to the buyer through probate difficulties.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Good communication throughout selling process.

Mrs Wendy Toner

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Great service from start to finish.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very professional, friendly and efficient staff.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


They kept me informed at every stage of my purchase to ensure I was “in the loop”. They were also there at the very end of the transaction with handing over of keys

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service provided. All of the staff I dealt with at woods Stanley were efficient and very helpful.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

4 out of 5

Review


Good

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Friendly people. Great service.

Mr Arthur Crandon

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Best estate agents


My late father's house had to be sold. The whole process was explained every step of the way. The Darlington team were fantastic.

Trusted Customer

15th March, 2020

5 out of 5

Review


Very friendly and efficient. Good communication throughout the process. We would definitely recommend them to others.

Trusted Customer

14th March, 2020

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top