Customer service rating 4.7/5

Based on 344 reviews powered by Feefo

Showing 344 JW Wood Estate Agent Reviews

How Feefo ratings and reviews work

4 out of 5

Review


Happy to recommend

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service from start to finish. From the valuation to final completion I was kept fully informed of the whole process. The Darlington staff are all very prefessional and I would not hesitate to recommend JW Wood

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


The service was very good and the after care from Sam was outstanding thank you Sam for always keeping me in the loop with what was going on .

Mrs Michelle Green

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Encouraging & satisfying.


Polite & knowledgeable staff. Nothing seemed to be a problem with to them.

Mr John Cherryman

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


staff positive and friendly

Ms Marjorie Bowey

18th April, 2019

4 out of 5

Review


Good communication

Mr D Grimstead

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Great service


Samantha the sales co who dealt with my first purchase was fantastic. She remained in contact throughout the process and really put my mind at ease that she was taking a proactive approach to get the sale over the line

Mr Darren Robson

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Highly recommend


Ann was superb from the start, professionally handling each step of the way though to completion. Thank you

SD Propco Consortium

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

JW Woods....it's a yes from me!


Excellent service from start to finish and seem to achieve more interest and relevant buyers / clients than other local estate agents in the Bishop Auckland area. Great staff and always very helpful.

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Staff were really helpful and kept me informed throughout my purchase.

Mr Richard Churchill

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

JW Wood were excellent


After living in my home for 26 years and deciding to downsize, the thought of going through the process of selling and buying was quite alien and daunting - the individuals at JW Wood from both Stanley and Consett took that anxiety away.....Thank You & Well Done..

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Always received brilliant customer service.

Miss Bryony Lowdon

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Updates communicated when needed, always available for queries and replied in a timely fashion, dealt with our house purchase very well and would recommend

Trusted Customer

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Great to work with and professional with a willing to help

Mr Raymond Jeffery

18th April, 2019

5 out of 5

Lovely staff


The few people I spoke to regularly were exceptional. Very well spoken, friendly and never come across as if you're bothering them even when you do bother them all the time!

Trusted Customer

24th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


well pleased very good service took all the stress of moving very helpful staff

Mr Frederick Bell

20th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Review


Excellent service with regular updates

Mr Michael Elliott

14th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Very good thanks


Easy and quick and things. Always kept me up to date.

Ms Rebecca Mordue

14th March, 2019

5 out of 5

Faultless service


Good friendly service in Bishop Auckland agency and excellent liaison service by Christine Milburn during and after the purchase of our new home. Would highly recommend J W Woods to anyone considering moving home. Regards Dave and Linda Viggers

Mr David Viggers

11th March, 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Request a free valuation

Get started…

Who is Feefo?

Feefo is an independent global review company that many businesses use to gather and share impartial customer reviews and insight. The company collects reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback to help consumers make confident buying decisions and enable businesses to better understand their customers.

What do they do?

Feefo works with companies like JW Wood and asks their customers to leave feedback about the service they have received. Feefo then publishes all of these reviews on their independent platform and allows us to publish the reviews on our website too. All reviews are shared with JW Wood to allow us to act upon any negative experiences customers may have had.

Who does Feefo work with?

Feefo works with any business who will benefit from collecting reliable, genuine and authentic customer feedback and insights, and wants to build consumer trust and offer customers impartial reviews of their products and services. To date, Feefo does this on behalf of 3,000 companies globally, providing reviews and business insights for more than 5,000 websites.

Top